Somewhere to sit

I’ve been paying a lot of attention to sofas lately. Once I write stuff down here at my moodhouse blog I automatically start paying attention to other stuff, like sofas. I love my sofa at home but my dream sofa for my villa has to be a very deep sofa with the backrests and seating filled with down, and preferably in some neutral colour like sand or light grey. A sofa thats warm a cozy for rainy evenings.

One of my favourite sofabrands has to be Minotti. I absolutely love their Andersen line and the Hamilton line. Another very classical brand is Fleming&Howland who make traditional leather sofas, they are really cool and has this vintage feel to them.

A very cool chair, the one Carry buys from Aidan in sex and the city, is the Morris chair.Isn’t is so cool?

2 responses

Leave a Reply

