A great idea!

I’ve been thinking about the chandelier or lamp thats going to light up the dining table. I love DIY and original items and now I just figured it out, why not buy a vintage surfboard or a so called wall hanger surfboard and put ledlights in it and hang it from wires from the ceiling! Yey! What do you think?

Bill Hamilton custom made surfboard

Bill Hamilton makes surfboards, how cool is that! Well this is one of his replica wall hanger surfboards, and this one is my favorite!

I found this on at surfboardshack.com, they would probably be terrified if they’d hear what I would do to it, but this ones really stylish. chubbysurf.com also sells used surfboard

Leave a Reply

