Different shades of grey

From Sköna hems interiorsMy kitchen is going to have the same colours as this oneFrom http://www.abhomeinterios.com/blog

Is a two man band where my friend Niki is the second half, you can listen to their music here: http://soundcloud.com/different-shades-of-grey , I looove their music and is very smooth listening while blogging, like I’m doing now. Why I’m doing this marketing for them is because their name is a very suitable topic to describe my interior mood at the moment, I’m going black, grey and white, the most basic of all neutral colors there are. I’m going to sweden in a few weeks to look for furniture and interior ideas and I hope I’ll find the contrast colour for my house before that, I think it’s going to be some kind of blue. I did some surfing and here are some grey interior ideas.

I can't take my eyes of this sofa, I love minotti andersen

Leave a Reply

