Back to work b*tch

I’ve been spending my holiday in France, and now I realized that this will be one of the few days off not working on the house project. From this day forward those days are gone. The project is commencing again, as soon as the winter storms and the ice (still no ice, but there might be) are gone and it’s safe to transport goods to the island. Then the building will start, which means I will be spending most of my weekends at the site helping out where I can. I also need to get everything for the interior and chose tiles, floors etc. etc. the list is long. So much to do, on the side of the real life money earning job I have and handling a household and at the same time trying to train for a half-marathon. It’ll be an eventful spring.

Leave a Reply

