Going forward

My kitchen is finally starting to look like I wanted it to look. I never ever expected planning a kitchen would be this hard, and I’ve been completely exhausted by all the questions the planner has for me: “Where do you want the microwave?”, “At what height and from where does the fans intake come?”, “Would you like this or this option for that and that” and so on and so on. The e-mail correspondence is longer than the great wall of china but now I see light in the end of the tunnel. But whenever you decide to plan a kitchen, be ready for a lengthy process, if it takes less time than mine, I bet you, you’ve missed something crucial. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

