Keep the fire burning

Just as I’m feeling a bit restless and a bit tired with this project I decide to make a small jump from the bathroom planning to fireplaces. I’m really confused with all the information about different fireplaces and what is the best to choose. Luckily my builder decided to build the ground for a on-site built fire place because now I’m leaning into one of them instead of a freestanding one. I’ve seen one in a magazine I really liked and looked it up for you guys to see.

From Sköna Hem 6/2009

Leave a Reply

