I’ve got fans :)

Never in my life would I have thought that anyone would be interested in me building a house. Before stumbling upon Pintrest I collected all my inspiration onto my blog so I could keep track of my project and my thoughts, but I’ve had 6500 people following this progress together with me, and that is an amazing amount of people! I know it’s not anything compared to famous huge blogs but still, this is amazing for 1,5 years of blogging. I’m happy to share this journey with all of you, it’s so much fun and I’m always amazed how people I haven’t seen in a long time say “I saw your plans on your kitchen, looked nice” and I asked surprised if they’ve been reading my blog. Awesome!

Leave a Reply

