Weekend off

This weekend I got to do nothing at the island, because my family decided to throw me a small birthday party, so it was all fun and no work. I’m going to have a long break from the project as we’re in town next week and then we’re off to Los Angeles, so the next time I see my project it will be two weeks into building in the end of may, can’t wait to see how far its come by then. Oh yeah, i installed the time lapse camera 🙂

20120428-141039.jpg

20120428-141252.jpg

20120428-141114.jpg

Leave a Reply

