I found what I was looking for!

As much as I love pinterest, there is nothing more irritating as when someone posts a picture and links it wrong. I found a really awesome wallpaper and it led me to a landing site of a wonderful blog: number 19, but not to the wallpaper I was looking for. I started looking for it in the blog and after many ifs and buts and angry tears I found it!

It’s made by a company called mr perswall: a company that makes wallpapers out of basically anything you want. This one is called love letter.

I also got a good tip from S.A.L.I on korkeavuorenkatu on where I might find my wildebeest hide, and turns out there is a company called O-live in holland that imports them!

So I emailed them and they said they have one and promised to send me a picture. I love it when my persistence boarding on madness gives results!

Leave a Reply

