I need to hurry up, you’re shopping allready!

My builder put some extra speed on, (didn’t think it was possible) to ensure that the house will be ready as soon as possible. The reason, according to him, is that since I’ve started to shop for everything I need he needs to build me a place to put everything.

 

Here’s what I’ve bought so far:

Ronel Jordaans felt rocks

 

Riviera Maison driftwood extendable table

 

Kartell Victoria Ghost chairs

Carma Cape Cod map wallpaper

Ele Rico lamps for the kitchen island

Sits Colorado sofa, in white/grey material

Loveletter wallpaper from mr perswall

Leave a Reply

