Loma loma lomaaaa!

I had to time this post because as you are reading this I’m all packed up in my Honda going to the island. I’m going to be stranded there for two weeks with seagulls, seals, forest strawberries, blue berries and my sister. Awesome! I’ve bought a good book, the last in the song of ice and fire series and my intent is to do very little during my vacation. I’m going to be in the midst of the building but there really isn’t much I can’t do so I’m going to make lunch for the builders instead 😀

 

 

Leave a Reply

