Excursion :)

My way of meditating is walking around the island with no aim, balancing on the rocks on the beach, preferably barefoot and just admiring the nature around me. I was surprised to find new flowers on the island, flowers that haven’t been here before and I found a new mushroom hide-out. I also found flat rocks, I love to stack the up in towers.I always imagine that somone will come to the island and wonder if it was nature or someone else who did it 😀 The sunny days have been few this year so it really is a once-in-a-summer experience to see the glittering sea and the wet cliffs on the shore. I love being here and it feels so depressng to know that I’m going back to work and I’ll only have the weekends on the island left.

20120725-114714.jpg

20120725-114728.jpg

20120725-114734.jpg

Leave a Reply

