Far far away

Tomorrow I’m leaving for a work trip far far away and I’m leaving my boyfriend in charge of the building project. The windows will arrive next wednesday, I’m going to be so super nervous the whole day. With them arrives everything else in order to make the house a home, or at least almost a home. With this I mean all the interior materials like floors and paneling for the interior walls. Once they are installed and in place it’s time for fine tuning and furniture. Awesome!

Leave a Reply

