Goodbye

My builder has done a fantastic job but sometimes, I’ve heard, things take a turn to the worse and it’s time to say goodbye. Today was that day. After him screaming to me over the phone, accusing me of everything thats gone wrong and me trying to talk sense to him but having a hard time to do so I realized we were not going to be able to continue this project together and I told him so. So now, as the rains and storms are coming, my house stands exposed to them without the outside panels and corner planks and window boards, but I had to make that decision. I’m too tired to think about what this will do to the timetables and to the house, but people keep telling me it’s going to be allright, and I really really hope so.

Leave a Reply

