New update on the way!

Firstly I have to thank my readers, 10 116 people have visited my blog, that is a mind boggling number for a blog where I just keep my mind straight when building a house, thank you!

I haven’t taken any pictures from the buildingsite in a while, but stay put! On sunday or monday I will give you a full photo-report, so don’t worry. You will see new paneling, and some flooring finally!

The 19.10 the stairs, the kitchen and all the furniture will be shipped to the island so then there is going to be a whole flood of photos coming your way!

Leave a Reply

