Bumps in the road

Life isn’t always a breeze, and there’s bumps in the road for everyone at some point. My bumps are my health. Before christmas my year long stomach problems got pretty severe and I wen’t trough some tests that cane back with some worrying results. My infection numbers were high and I had something in my bowels that had affected my immune system. In february my blood tests showed even higher infection levels and now I’m up for a colonoscopy on friday. To add to everything I came down with the Noro virus so not feeling so great at the moment. I’m trying to stay as cheery and positive as possible, no need to stress something I don’t know about yet. Cheerio!

Leave a Reply

