Tomorrow tomorrow

I love you tomorrow, it’s only a day away! Woke up and this song for some reason kept popping up in my head. It’s somewhat fitting as tomorrow is the day me and C get married! I’m super excited, not at all stressed and everything is going to be awesome. Yesterday we started fixing the tent, put up lights and fabrics in the ceiling and placed out the tables. Today we start decorating and setting tables. I’m hoping that by four a clock we’ll be ready to make the flower arrangements and then I’ll say goodbye to C, as it’s tradition that we do not see eachother the night before the wedding. C will stay at the island with his friends and me with mine in a hotel. I’m worried about two small things tomorrow: 1 that I will cry in church and two that I’ll fall in the water when we arrive by boat to the party after the ceremony 🙂

One response

  1. Even if you do fall in the water, so what? Even if you do cry, so what? Everything will be fine. You are going to be married to C and you are going to be starting a wonderful journey. Don’t sweat the small stuff. Relax and have fun!

Leave a Reply

