Power breakfast

I’ve missed my old eating habits that went out the window as I got pregnant. But for the last two months I have been doing at least one thing right: Breakfast! I can’t live without breakfast and eating dead carbs like cereal makes me cranky for the rest of the day. So here is my power porridge recipe for you:

Boil a normal porridge, I use Gluten free quick oatmeal. You can boil it in water or for more richness use oatmilk.

In the very end add a tablespoon of coconut oil, a tablespoon of plantane powder for added fibre and if you are using frozen berries add them too. In goes a chopped banana, and voila, power for the whole day!



Leave a Reply

