Garden updates from paradise

Few days ago a film team was here, my house is going to be on TV! It was a spur of the moment idea to apply after so many had urged me to showcase this house. Being accepted was an honor allready but it also came with an interesting side effect: I got to finish everything I didn’t have time eith last year! This included half of the garden, bringing out some new furniture and styling the home. Now I love this place even more! In the garden we added some concrete pots and filled them with different grass and lavender. We built a fence for the Hops to grow on and my first peony is blooming! Last year my small veggies garden was finished but we didn’t have time to plant anything but this year we’re trying cucumber, beans, radishes, strawberries and salads. The second hand concrete table and benches I found online is fibakly in its place. Here’s some shots from the garden, stay tuned for pics from the inside!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

