Time flies!

It’s been ages since I’ve written anything! Time flies having fun or having fun and having a toddler and a full time job! 

Needless to say interior projects has been on the low, managing the normal family routine. I am so greatful for my husband, together we make a good team. And when in comes to interiors I like to say we are in sync, he again likes to say he wishes not to meddle once “I’m in that mode again”

Which I am, constantly. I’m seriously thinking of taking a course in interior styling. I think this is some sort of nesting instinct, as we are expecting our second child. We are refurbiahing our living room and dining room and we just decided to completely renovate our country house sauna building! To completely different styles is hard to keep in check. The sauna is going to be beach shack inspired, micro concrete meets warm wooden tones and naturals, while the city is getting a revamped look, a modern parisian apartment, where old settings meets new modern furniture. Phew, so there will be more blogging in the near future! 

Leave a Reply

